You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #3

in #esteem7 years ago

Nice initiative @good-karma!
This app work really good!
I preferred to use my laptop to do my blogs, it's easier upload the pictures...but now i will begin to write here..
I enjoy to be accepted on crowdin.com like italian translator!
I'm really happy to help improve the app!

Sort:  

I heard that some of the proceeds of transaction made through eSteem go to the developers which they very much deserve! I'm just concerned though, will this be forever or will it become truly decentralized in future with all rewards being split between the users?

Either way, great initiative @good-karma, really appreciate your hard work into making this a reality.

I don't know about that..Maybe @good-karma can answer your questions..
Personally i'm not interested too much in profits, i'm a new entry in steemit and my blog not make me a lot of money, instead i'm more interested in help this community grow as much possible!
I just use @minnowsupport to increase some money...

@dexpartacus In that case check out my most recent post about me upvoting constructive comments 😊

Ok! now i will check!😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63