This unique beetle can not fly and has many thorns

in #esteem6 years ago

The black one with a slightly orange color on the head.

image

Hi steemania how are you guys on this day of the week, I hope you guys are in good and healthy also of course, well for today we are still in the world of his beetles, as we know with there are millions of beetles in this world, so for today I will show wrong one beetle that is very unique according to my person.

image

You may wonder why I say unique, for you to know the uniqueness of this kumbanh is contained in the small body shape and full of thorns, another uniqueness of this beetle is unlike other beetles that can fly, for this beetle he can not fly like a beetle in general.

image

image

Steemania friend that's a unique beetle from me, hope you all like it, keep your spirits up your day and happy nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76