The honey sucker is unique

in #esteem6 years ago

Honeymooners

image

How are all the steemania, I hope you all are in good and healthy too, for my post this time I, I have featured my hunting results today, like the picture above is the honey sucking beetle.

This beetle I think is unique because this is the first time I saw the beetle, the color and shape of his body that became my attention, very interesting and cool I think.

image

image

image

Steem friends that's the result of my hunt today, I hope you all like it, keep the spirit of your day and happy nice day.

Sort:  

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50