The Camouflage Expert (Chameleon)

in #esteem6 years ago

The professional hid together with the leaves (Chameleon)

image

Steemit loyal friend ..

My hunting day I was a bit tiring, today I was startled by a wild animal that I originally thought was a snake, a glimpse of him passing in front of me and disappearing in the green leaves, with patience I observed closely around me, and my waiting also paid off when the figure I wait to appear among the leaf litter, it turns out that my snake is a chameleon.

The chameleon has a very good ability in the case of camouflage, some times my camera shoots but fails because within seconds he disappears, it takes a very careful observation to find him, camel camouflage resembles exactly where he stands both leaves and twigs.

image

image

The picture above is the image of my hunting today, hopefully you all like it, the end of the word remains the spirit of your day and happy nice day.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45