Beautiful colors of beetles adorn the earth

in #esteem6 years ago

A beautiful day with beetles.

Hi my beloved steemit, good morning the world, how are you guys in this colorful day, again we will discuss about the beautiful insect that is the beetle, the beetle of my choice today is a very beautiful beetle that color in my opinion, your opinion must be Different course, let's look at the picture below.

image

image

image

Steemania for this beetle is one of the results of my hunt yesterday afternoon, not far from my house, precisely planted pack my neighbor, physically this beetle has the same shape with the other beetle, the difference is in body color, this beetle has a color pretty pretty, so I was pretty good about it when I saw it.

image

The picture above shows a little difference between the two beetles, the most prominent thing is there is a difference in the color, well I think enough to here my discussion this time about the beetle, keep the spirit of your day and happy nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58