SLOW RAP: STEEMJET FOR LIFE

in #esteem6 years ago

I made this song for the steemjet community.. Listen to the deep lyrics and tell me what you think in the comment section.. Peace✌️✌️✌️

CHORUS

STEEMJET FOR LIFE!

STEEMJET FOR LIFE!!

STEEMJET FOR LIFE!!!

STEEMJET FOR LIFE!!!!

LYRICS

As a young kid, I was growing up,

Mama told me to always stand tall

To never give up, to never fall down

To always say YES just when they say NO

We never had the best things, but we thanked God

Even though we were low, but we looked high

Mama had this strong faith that I would be a star

All I ever wanted, was just to be a blessing

To pit a smile on her face, that would be like heaven,

So I worked hard, so I studied hard

I had sleepless nights just to be a success

If the race is for the swift, I should be the first

And if the battle is for the strong, I should be the winner.

Lord knows if I died, I could be a legend

But then fake friends starting coming around

With fake shoes, fake clothes, fake money bags

Soon I lost focus, I became obnoxious

To the very first dream that I ever had

Mama told me, to always stand tall,

But here I am, I was sinking deep

Deep deep deep deep, Jesus come and save me

Angel Gabriel where are you? Come and take my prayers

Everyday we hoping, that our dreams would come true

Looking up in the sky, waiting for the rain

If the rain ain't coming, then we so damned

Just when I felt, everything was lost

God sent a Samaritan named @sistem,

He came into my life to change the system

That was when I realized I was a Christian

Then I went down on my knees and started thanking God

Father thank for the love, thank you for the care

I have found steemjet, I have found steemit

U have got steem power, I have found steemit

Dimimp came through, now I am blessed

From grass to grace, we are going higher

On the wings of superstars, we are words

We are words, we are words, we are words and steem

Then I met great friends, I met @uche-nna

I met @lordjames and I met @empato365

@donnest, @yungchief, @mrprecious

@afolwalex, @julietisrael

@etemi, @sweetim, @gutzygwin

@emmycapable, @jesse12

@iykeconero, @dominique

@eddie23, @michaelcj

@ewuoso, @udezee, @gee1

@lifeofdarlington,

@fatherfaith

Blessing blessing blessing blessing blessing

All we see is blessings

CHORUS

STEEMJET FOR LIFE!

STEEMJET FOR LIFE!!

STEEMJET FOR LIFE!!!

STEEMJET FOR LIFE!!!!

Sort:  

This is awesome. Good rap.

Your post has been curated by the steemjetrecords account

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Wow, this is dope bro. Great rap

Thanks boss

Genius! Absolute genius! Doppppe✌️

Thank you broo!

Burst my skull.....
This could only be the influence of one friend @emmycapable.... 😂 😂...
9ic one bro.. Rili 9ic...

Hahaha.. Thank you boss of rap music!

Nice one
Mehn....
This is so lit
Love it

Thanks hun.. 😘😘😘

Sublime.... Good one buddy!

Thanks bro!

You're Good Onyeoma..... Nice one

Oga MI.. Thanks jare!

Love the mood.
Steemjet for life! We should be able to get that phrase out over the Internet. Is there a logo contest for Steemjet for life yet?
God bless.

There's non yet... We waiting for our daddy @dimimp to give the order!

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account. Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Community blog - @steemjet

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

smallsc
aleSS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72