Sort:  

I would wait a bit longer. It shouldn't take them too long to test this and begin adding the new features and testing them, too. I think it is going to be fantastic.

For what I was reading will be a great application and I know that we will love it. How has your day been

My day has been a hit stressful! My furnace malfunctioned and is not working. I have a fire going in my fireplace and it is warm enough out here in the living room, and I have a small space heater plugged in my bathroom, but I'm afraid it's going to get kind of cool in here tonight! I hope the repair man can come in the morning!

Hopefully they can repair that tomorrow

I'm sure they will. I just didn't want to pay for an after-hours service call and am fine with piling on the blankets to stay warm tonight!

Well the important thing is that you will be fine tonight and tomorrow everything will be solved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45