My happiness. One of many goals to fulfill🙏💕

in #esteem6 years ago

image

A week ago I obtain a very important goal for me. Get my degree as a pastry chef... That great goal at one time seemed impossible, but there is no great dream only people who do not fight for their dreams.

Consistency and perseverance are essential to fulfill dreams. Here they see me every day publishing to be able to raise money and continue studying. Thanks to this platform I was able to study what I love so much.

It is a pride for me to be a pastry chef at heart. Day by day I will work to improve and make things more beautiful. Thank you Steemit family for being part of this dream. In the picture that I put at the beginning of the post was when they gave us our certificate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77