I would like it to last a little longer...

in #esteem6 years ago

image

This photo was taken last Saturday in the class of Venezuelan Creole cakes. And this wonderful experience is about to end, there are only 3 classes left.

I started with this course in March and I can say that it was the best months of my life, the time has gone by very quickly. Filled with so much knowledge, the best thing of all has been to share with 2 really good chefs that today I can say that they are great friends and that I know I can count on them in the future.

image

When this is over it will be quite difficult. Well, my Saturdays are entirely devoted to these classes. On the other hand I would love to be able to take another course but this one goes through the gastronomy area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72