My 50 Days LIT-ing Journey

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

It's been a month plus I drop by Steemit. Reason being... Lazy (yes this is the first reason I admit), No Time to Post (excuse for the first reason) and Nothing to Post (actually I can post updates on my lil' baby girl but because of the 2nd reason and 1st reason). A short update, baby girl has passed the 2kg mark! Woohoo! Actually I did update on my baby girl but not in Steemit though, I'm doing it in LIT.

WHAT IS LIT?

LIT is a social media platforms that let users post stories (can be picture/video) that appears to other users only for 24 hours (Like IG story /FB story). Those that love posting IG/FB stories, this is another app for you to enjoy!

Only thing different is its a social media platform whereby your stories can earn you MITHRIL (one of the social media token). Meaning to say by posting stuffs, you are doing mining. This is called SOCIAL MINING.

HOW I STARTED?

Just another random day months back, I saw @danielwong randomly snapping pictures which he doesn't normally do that. Was asking him what he was doing and he shared LIT to me.

image

Here comes the first few posts I did back in 11th May. Wasn't earning anything so I stopped for a period of time (around a month).

After I read the MITHRIL Whitepaper, knowing roughly how the social mining algorithm works, I then resume posting in LIT actively from 15th June until today!

MITH EARNINGS BREAKDOWN

image

I have a total of 55.94 MITH as of today (3rd Aug). 20 MITH from it is won from LIT FIFA Contest. Currently there is a series of contest going on too! This is my winning post for the contest.

image

So, the other 35.94 MITH, if i break it down, averagely I'm mining 0.72 MITH/day. I will say if you want to add 20 MITH into your cryptos portfolio monthly, try LIT-ing!

You can find LIT in Google / iOS App Store. Don't forget to follow me @denionlee when you start LIT. Looking forward to see you there!

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
AEAeternity1.694$-2.36%-13.25%
MITHMithril0.555$-1.72%-37.16%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42