You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn came

in #esteem6 years ago

I also think can't recall warmer autumn than this year. It's so sunny and colorful. I would love to see such a challenge. I would not participate as I'm not really an artist but I'd love to see other people challenging themselves :)

I like the place that you're painting but OH BOY! I love your painting! I must say that it looks better than the place itself :) The colors that you used are complimenting each other and creating a perfect autumn day. I also like the different shades in your sky.

The building, the grass and the fence.. all look very nice!

Thank you for sharing and keep enjoying this amazing autumn weather!

Sort:  

Thanks for such comment)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81