You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Portal

in #esteem5 years ago

Great photos Jay and especially for #lookingup! Amazing how a different angle gives it a different perspective and definitely has a portal look to it! The first photo sure had that vertigo feel to it..for me anyway!😉

Sort:  

Sorry about the vertigo feel, I am lucky I dont suffer from it but that also means I dont know which one is worse, I thought the first shot would be the less vertigo-inducing

That's perfectly ok..lol. I think it got me cause I wasn't expecting it even though you gave fair warning. 🙂

OK, I do worry that they may really upset some people, normally I do a non looking up photo for the first one but forgot this time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73