I love islam

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Islam is beautiful and there is nothing more than Islam, my god god muhammad my prophet.
In Islam I learned many things about life and many things about the world and the hereafter, I believe Islam is a religion that takes me to heaven and I believe Islam can bring me to the path of goodness, in Islam there are also many miracles that can not be studied with common sense , for example when stunami in aceh, mosque where the Islamic ummah tidah tidah collapse when all who are around the mosque in destroyed, who took shelter to the mosque all survived while others died and lost some where.
I love islam, i like islam and i am adherent of islam religion. #esteem


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30