nice flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

good day steemian friend all, wherever you are hopefully healthy always and easy all efforts, today meet again with me @dayattaufiq, on this occasion I will share photos with nice flowers to plant in the home page. image image imageThis flower is very good for planting in the yard. and this flower has a long defense. because this flower if he grows hard to die. and its care is very easy. he can grow in the bushes. the superiority of this flower is able to bloom almost a month. In our niigaken area of ​​Japan, a lot of mothers planted this flower in front of her home imageumpteen of me @dayattaufiq happy greetings to all steemit friends. the flower I took this morning in my rumsh halamsn in niigataken japan. follow me and do not forget the upvote

Sort:  

Nice. Upvoted. Here is my favorite flower picture:
Rose01.jpg

Beautiful flowers, nature is stunning and beautiful, I have a small garden which I publish, I hope you go through my post, see it and comment if it is to your liking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64