What's going on early morning at Gwaggalli Beach 광안리해수욕장 七早八早在广安里海滩干啥

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180529_053424.jpg
I was talking about I'm having difficulties in sleeping through the night in Busan for Don't know what reason. Everyday I woke up 4am in the mornig, most I can do is lying down the bed continue to turn back and forth. Switching on the TV, and found I'm at a country that has 120 TV channels and none of those are the language I can understand. So here I am, get myself dressed up with, you don't wanna see me in skin fit body suit head out for jog and walk by the beach. I didn't take photo of Gwanggalli beach area as there isn't anything worth snapping. By the time I reached Milaksubyeon-ro, that's like 6am in the morning. Gotta appreciate watching sun rise behind these tall buildings at the Haeyundae I'Park at the opposite coast line! Marvelous I'd say.

上会说到来到釜山之后不知怎么搞每天凌晨四点钟就自然醒了,不管我怎么在床上翻左翻右就是睡不着。我有试过夜晚迟些睡也是一样自然早起。凌晨没事干就是开了电视,结果转了120个电台,竟然找不到一个台是我听得懂的语言。结果无计可施的情况下,套上了运动装就走了出去跑步/散步。自拍照我就不放了,你也不会想看我穿着紧身裤满街跑的模样。至于广安里海边路的情形,早一些时候已经分享过很多次了。再说,早上太阳没有找到这一边,风景都是灰暗的,所以没有再加以拍摄。来到了民乐水边路差不多早上六时,这里就不同了。看着太阳穿插着对岸的摩天大楼,实在是叹为观止。

IMG_20180529_054944.jpg
These were some residential area by the inner coast line right opposite of my jogging track. I dont' know what they are, but I can't miss this shot since the sun still hiding behind the buildings.

这对岸的两栋大楼也是一些高级住宅。出来跑步,散步看到这一幕,当然不忘抓起收起就开始设想了。原因是觉得阳光穿插着高楼的感觉很酷。

IMG_20180529_054948.jpg
Then again, after several steps ahead to found there's these floating houses, literally they're built on a floating rack. I won't know how safe they are, but I'd like to try to stay there. Anyone of you know if they're allowed for home stay? Is it a motel?

再走没有多远看到了在岸边有一列漂浮在水上的房子。这些是真的房子,而且是建在一个漂浮的平台上。我不知道这些房子有多安全,但是在海上漂的感觉应该很爽吧。如果有谁知道这些是否是出租屋不妨通知一下。我真的很想进去住一晚。

IMG_20180529_060248.jpg
Finally, when I was on my way back and I actually found this place by the beach offer the best view of the Gwanggalli bridge(at that very moment I thought I'm clever enough to find this place). So much nearer to the bridge from wherever I had taken pictures previously.

最后,当我准备回去下榻的旅馆是,在民乐海岸边看到了这一幕。原来这里是离广安里砖石桥最靠近的地方(至少那是后是这么想的)。在这里拍摄到的广安里砖石桥比起之前拍到过的更近,更清楚。


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.

谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

@davidke20, 嘻嘻,小可可来给你点赞啦~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包,去哪里约会...羞涩中...

不是说约了我吗?

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

The first picture is magic because, just see the decorative sky and sun rays just starting to spread the brightness all over the sky and we can see clouds like Crystal Clear. No matter how much development we will achieve but the real beauty will be nature and at the end of the day nature can heal us.

And good to see and know about the floating houses and it's just not the case of this place but there are many people who more believe in housing on the water because they feel more safer but they are living more natural life and people who live in cities they cannot imagine to live like that, but in my opinion that would be an great experience.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Yeah the floating house looks nice, but it doesn't look safe though. As you said, even if I get a chance to stay there for one night, I would for the sake of experiencing it.

Good to hear that. 🙂

i haven't been to busan for decades. in fact i dunno anything about the city. but i keep hearing it's going through some massive changes. like those skyscrapers.
i dunno about the floating shack tho.. the words are cut off but looks like a place where they educate/test sailing or something..

Ahhh... so those floating shacks are not ready to accommodate yet. You are right, the place that I'm staying is going through massive changes even as at now I believe. Before I go to Busan, when I checked Google Map street view(that was snapped in 2015), it has a different view than what I saw by my own eye. I couldn't help it but to snap some photos of these views.I'd say spectacular.

i'm just not too fond of the people in busan. but if otherwise i might've even moved to the city! :)

That's interesting. It seems happen to every country where one place doesn't like the others? Since you've said it, I'll like to check out Seoul!

这里只有丘比特,而且是老外要说英语的。

哇,120个电视台,没一家英文台?甘拜下风了

好像有一,两个新闻台是英语的。日文的也有。但是中文台就已经被韩语洗礼过了。看着笑死人。尤其是英文剧,明明是红毛的,但是口操着韩语,嘴巴合了但是话还没讲完。

你好吗?才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?这可是我们中文区最大的活动之一啊。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

标记不够放了。我也想参与。

叹为观止

muchas gracias

Ese puente @davidke20 y la vista del edificio se merecen la mejor nota posible. Saludos
5 cred stars

Gracias amigo. Esas estrellas son de #reviewme. Me sorprende que lo hayas traído aquí. Siéntase libre de revisar mi perfil cuando esté listo. Mientras tanto, discúlpate por mi traducción al español.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93