阿银坏了,我去看花 Silver potato breakdown I went see flower

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
话说今天大清早阿银就有些不舒服。开始有些哮喘,然后咳嗽两下。我开着阿银来到平时运动的地点,然后阿银立马躺着不动。可能太辛苦了。好吧,拖车叫了,也没这么快来到。我先去运动走走。

This morning, Silver Potato seems not quite feeling well. As I drove, she started coughing and shivering, before I reach my destination, she decided to sit down and refused to move anymore. Seems like she's very ill, no choice but to call for road assist. Since the tow truck will not arrive so soon, I might as well go for a walk.

image
看到这些美丽的花,我竟然想起了一个人 @ffcrossculture 大大。我很老实的说,我从来没有想过拍花朵也是一项挑战。手要定,风不吹,要等花儿静下来才能拍。

Looking at these beautiful flower, the first person that came across my mind is surprisingly @ffcrossculture . Before know if this person, I have never thought of taking pictures for flower would be such a challenge. Must be consistent, no wind blow, and need to wait for the flower to settle down before I can take the shot.

image
一路上整条跑道都种植了美丽的花朵。马来西亚叫这个大红花,也是我们的国花。

This is hibiscus. It's our country's signature flower. You can see there are many flowers being planted along the pedestrian walk path.

image
image
这个叫什么?是牵牛花吗?这个颜色是我很喜欢的颜色。看着这颜色,心情也很放松。

What do you call this? Is this morning glory? I like this color very much. Looking at this brings me the peace in my heart.

image
不久后,拖车师傅打电话来了。安排了就把阿银拖走了。从阿银出事到推上车,载到维修厂,期间包括我善用时间拍一些花照,前后不到一小时。

Not long after I went to snap some photo, came the tow truck driver. We manage to load my sick potato onto the tow truck and send it to the mechanic. All these within an hour! Kudos to my insurance company did such a great job.


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.

谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)o

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

有在用呀。蛮喜欢的

Posted using Partiko Android

阿银生病了,你应该多陪陪阿银啊

Posted using Partiko Android

没。载去医院丢下她,我自己走路回家去了。

Posted using Partiko Android

阿银发动机坏了

变速箱问题。离合器被我踩爆了

Posted using Partiko Android

额... ...你厉害

可怜的阿银!没有功劳也有苦劳吖!
平常也不会好好的疼爱一下。😭

都有,日常照顾就这样。以前有一部小红是同款的,那个就真是宠坏了。三不五时就生病😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Silver potato (银土豆?)阿银那么不禁开,打一顿就好了!

Posted using Partiko iOS

阿银是我五百大洋娶回来的。吃很少,也很耐踩。算不错了。我看修整比她还要贵。明天再看怎样。

Posted using Partiko Android

How many nicknames does your car have?
you have to give him credit because he chose a good place to stay, the photos you took were very good, it looks very nice all that area, I hope that your car is not complicated and you can have it back quickly

I have very less car nowadays. The clutch assembly is broken, I couldn't engage/shift the gear as the clutch will not release. I can't have it back quickly, as the mechanic needs to open up the whole internal to fix the clutch assembly. Estimated cost about 300$ I think. Let's see how it roll out tomorrow.

Damn thats unfortunate
that expense was not in the budget for these days
I hope you can solve it soon man

为我阿银🙏
紫色花我也好喜翻😙

嗯。喜欢就好 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol the potato has potatoed. Poor soul bless him.😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Sent to the workshop. Bless my wallet. Her soul will be just fine as I got her back for 500 bucks only. So far the repair cost had hit 2200. God knows how much this time she will cost me.

Posted using Partiko Android

呵呵!你的銀發你脾氣。這個粉色的大紅花好靚啊。

Posted using Partiko Android

影真攞命。五百蚊买架车,整咗四千一😫

Posted using Partiko Android

妹仔大过主人婆😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87