Random thoughtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem6 years ago

In my not so confused state of mind I thought to myself, what does it matter if I'm able to attain some particular goals I've set for myself this year!
We'd had a family chat the other day and my dad spoke about how important it was to set goals for yourself be it in a day, a month a year even a week. I specifically remember him saying it was important to make this goal work out and brought to fruition. But can I just say I've developed a fear of the future, it's become a phobia I'm not willing to elaborate on. A lot of what ifs and how can constantly run through my head.
It's almost the third month already and even though I've realized I've got nine more months I'm thinking " can I get through to achieving my aim for this year"?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55