Sort:  

There was small bug on Android versions, which was not discovered in our iOS testings. Have you tried to restart app? If issue is still persisting, please let us know. We will push same fixes in upcoming v1.3.6, thank you!

I am really excited to try this app! But it's just kinda stuck on the first screen and won't proceed. (iOS)

It looks iOS version also suffered from recent bug, we will push fixes right away. It should be available within 48 hours. Sorry for inconvenience! Stay tuned 😉

Edit: I have just pushed new build to iOS AppStore which should be available soon after its review. Somehow, latest version have issue on few devices, not on my devices though! Anyway, once fix is available, I will comment.

Success! Thank you. I really like the way this app looks! I am Excited for more updates.

Thank you @darkflames, yes more improvements are coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40