Introduse self

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahiwabarakatuh.izinkan memperkenalkan diri saya my name is boiyah fitria biasa dipanggil dek boi.saya seorang anak bungsu dari 4 bersaudara sya masih singgle saya cuma tinggal berdua dengan ibu saya.

saya berasal dari indonesia khususnya dipropinsi aceh tepatnya di kabupaten aceh utara kecamatan nisam desa meunasah beunot.kegiatan sya sehari-hari saya mengajar disebuah sekolah swasta yang terletak di desa tempat saya tinggal.dari jam 07.30 sampai dengan jam 11.00 dan dari jam 13.30 saya bekerja disebuah home industri kue donat dengan upah yang tidak seberapa. saya mengetahui steemit ini melalui sahabat saya bernama izaryani dengan akun steemit @estemmother, besar harapan saya agar sahabat steemian sudi kiranya menerima setiap postingan-postingan saya dan juga saya sangat beraharap kepada sahabat steemian agar membimbing dan membantu saya yang baru bergabung dan semoga saja kita dapat berkerja sama didalam steemit.demikianlah pengenalan diri saya semoda teman teman steemian bersedia mengikuti saya.salam hangat dari saya.wassalam

image

Allowed to introduce myself my name is boiyah fitria commonly called dek boi.saya a youngest child of 4 brothers sya singgle i just stay alone with my mother. i come from indonesia especially aceh dipropinsi precisely in district aceh north district nisam village meunasah beunot.kegiatan day-to-day activities I teach in a private school located in the village where I live from 07.30 to 11.00 hours and from 13.30 I work disebuah home baking donuts with a small wage.saya know this steemit through my best friend named izaryani with my steemit @estemmother account. my great hope that steemian friend would like to accept every post of mine and also i am very much hope to steemian friend to guide and help me new join and hopefully we can work together in steemit. so the introduction of myself as a friend of friends steemian willing to follow me. warm regards from me.wassalam

image

image

Sort:  

Hello,

Nice to meet you. Well come to Steemit. I can follow you now do follow me too.

Thanks

thank you for join me

Welcome to the platform daratulot! Explore and enjoy it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39