Nature Flower 🌿 | #AcehMacro #Photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Story Today


Dear Steemit my friends all, my post on this happy Friday, I want to show an interest or wild plants are often used as drug hot, I don't know scientific name, but we Acehnese call him with Oen tutoep bumoe and kind of plants growing stick in soil. in addition to so fever medicine, plants 'Oen tutoep bumoe` turned out to possess leaves and interest unique and make my heart want to shoot him by my camera. 🌿


image
Picture Taken by @dapu


Hopefully by this simple posts can entertain friends all. if friends have the science of plants' totoep bumoe`, can add a comment below, I'm very appreciation all comments from all my friends.


image


image
Picture Taken by @dapu


Thanks for your time and thank for visiting my blog. have an awesome day!


Special Thanks;

Thank you for Aceh Steemit Community (ASC) team ; @anasz, @abudar, @safar01, @hardick-steem, @arjunmartavela, @acehmacro, @marconah, @syahhiran, @putra-arjun, @elmubareki, @acehnese, @atjehblogger79, @bochohaloh, @barrysteem, @rositasilvia, @ekaputri, @alkhalid, @blogtrades, @azlicr, and my other friends on this Social Networking, that I cannot mentioned one-by one, success and healthy always for you. 🌿


image
image


Sincerely,
Your friends, @dapu

Sort:  

Wooow....
Emejing @dapu , nice shot.

Theng ki yuo @safar01, weer ar yuu may freen..

it's amazingly wonderful, this post for (me) is a great post, @ dapu thanks

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 20:13:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 74.20/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86