my photo collection of the mountain. according to the weather.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

please give me a suggestion about my photo..and about my writing. if your suggestion makes sense. I will trasfer 1SBD. range with how to comment this post
#good night all steemit friends. this time I will share some photos to all friends steemit. about the beauty of the mountain by time and by the weather

image
steemit friends all this is a photo of the mountain at sunrise in the morning .. looks so beautiful and reddish .
image
image
This mountain weather during the day .. looks very beautiful and greenish color. very beautiful into the public spotlight
image

have you seen a mountain like this ..? probably never. Such mountains occur after the rain has subsided. because mountain when it rains will come out smoke from the rock .
image
this scenery mountains during the afternoon .. looks a little dark. because the sun has begun to set. Such a moment the air in the mountains feels cool and comfortable ...
please all friend steemit. visit my blog. if you like it. upvote me and resteem my posting this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67480.37
ETH 3778.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53