esteem# Photos seputaran my hometown

in #esteem6 years ago

like this is the view of my village



photo flower


I am a fond of taking pictures. what images I am entitled to take. for me to make memories in every trip of mine. either a picture of a flower or a landscape that I think is nice and impressive. that's me @danur

This is my photo. I never get tired of looking for photos. to show the best friends in steemit .. and I always support all friends who always appear distem. Thank you for everything

I always support them all

| @lukestokes || @canadian-coconut || @starkerz || @surpassinggoogle || @vortac || @lichtblick || @neoxian || @r2cornell || @solenn || @majes || @ejemai || @skapaneas || @kalemandra || @good-karma || @clayboyn || @adivender || @jol09 || @jasonmunapasee || @daveks || @damarth || @ocd || @oendertuerk || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @acidyo || @esteemapp || @qurator || @lenatramper || @sallybeth2

follow resteem upvote me @danur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76