very beautiful orchids

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friends .. !!
Still in the activity of making a post in steemit. I know that going forward in steemit is very difficult. But this is the trial and patience that I have to put in my mind, hopefully can survive for our own sake

Halo teman-teman steemian .. !!
Masih dalam aktivitas membuat posting di steemit. Saya tahu bahwa maju dalam steemit sangat sulit. Tapi ini adalah cobaan dan kesabaran yang harus saya taruh dalam pikiran saya, semoga dapat bertahan demi diri kita sendiri
Today I play to my friend's house, there I see there is a beautiful Angrek Flower and come to mind to share photos for steemian friends

Hari ini saya bermain ke rumah teman saya, di sana saya melihat ada Bunga Anggrek yang indah dan muncul dalam pikiran untuk berbagi foto untuk teman-teman steemian

this is a photo of Orchid in front of my friend's house that I take with my mobile hopefully my friends love it

Ini adalah foto Anggrek di depan rumah teman saya yang saya ambil dengan ponsel saya semoga teman-teman saya menyukainya
image image image image

Thank you for looking at my simple post, and once again I am grateful for the kindness of all my friends who have seen my post

Terima kasih telah melihat posting sederhana saya, dan sekali lagi saya bersyukur atas kebaikan semua teman saya yang telah melihat posting saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93