Rice fields

in #esteem6 years ago


Hi all steemit users that I am proud of how are you in this beautiful holy month of ramadan? meet me again and my story. Very clever paddy fields when I saw this bird I remembered my childhood days in the holy month of ramadan, at that time my friend and I really caught the birds and the action was special in the holy month of ramadhan, sometimes -sometimes looks silly and stupid but that happiness childhood is very beautiful, go together, play together indeed togetherness is very beautiful nothing is more beautiful than that, a very beautiful childhood. This is all I can tell you, maybe you've also felt such times.

Salam steemit dan salam ramadhan
dani0661

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dani0661 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Terimakasih telah menggunakan #ramadan-tkf, ditunggu artikel berikutnya, segala yang berkaitan dengan Ramadhan

Salam kompak dari Kanada,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84