Jeruk

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Buah jeruk yang segar

This is the orange grove on my place, this orange garden has two acres and has a lot of trees but I do not know how many orange trees in the garden, this afternoon while I strolled in this citrus garden because I saw the fruit -the fruit is very fresh and the tree was quite fertile, tolerable while waiting for the break fast ya I stop by in this orange garden happened to have the owner in the garden, it was fun also play the orange orchards ready to harvest, just this time I went in the orange garden was very nice also yes, pretty well while the photos with citrus fruit, the scenery was pretty good. So much from me, thanks.

This is the orange grove on my place, this orange garden has two acres and has a lot of trees but I do not know how many orange trees in the garden, this afternoon while I strolled in this citrus garden because I saw the fruit -the fruit is very fresh and the tree was quite fertile, tolerable while waiting for the break fast ya I stop by in this orange garden happened to have the owner in the garden, it was fun also play the orange orchards ready to harvest, just this time I went in the orange garden was very nice also yes, pretty well while the photos with citrus fruit, the scenery was pretty good. So much from me, thanks.

Salam dani0661

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dani0661 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65