My 3D Rendering

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I love working with 3D design. It’s a world of freedom where imagination is the only hinder to create what you want. I sometimes sit down and don’t know exactly what I will build, but then one line leads to. Another and before you know it you end up with a 3D shape. In this case I wanted to make a surreal scene of sharks circling in an ocean of gold.

Sort:  

Cool. They look like gilded Minbari battleships.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy ! I will try to make more stuff and share here :)

Looks amazing, well done!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy ! Glad you liked it :)

wow, love it, so slick and sexy... i'd love to see more of this :)

I’m definitely going to share more stuff ! Thanks for your support my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77