You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bi-weekly: steem progress report: 2K has been reached!

in #esteem5 years ago

Same situation here :) Recently past the 2000 SP mark and a $1000.
There is a lot more ways to earn Steem now then one year ago. But what will be the experience of a new user I'm wondering. I guess an initial investment is much needed.

Sort:  

Yes and no. It all depends how active and persistent they are. I am sure that a newcomer, which would follow the same actions we did, would be a lot further on the road within a year they where we are now!
So many ways these days to score an upvote, so many great dapps which can be used to write about.
Let's grow together to dolphinhood :).

Dolphinhood here I come!
I'm thinking of setting up a goal for that.

A dolphin till the end of the year?

I have set a goal back in septmeber for 250 SP a month. What I dont earn I buy till 250 SP. Then Steem went down and I took the oportunity and both some at 0.4 and 0.24. So I'm ahead of my goal on that one.

Now thinking for the dolphinhood goal?
Do you have one?

Not a real one. I would need 75 SP per month to reach it before the year is over. I don’t think that it is feasible.
Would be happy with 25 to 30 SP per week. So that I am above 3000K before the end of the year.
I am also looking at delegations and how it could increase my profit.
Also would be very delighted if I could pass 20 SP per month as curation. But no real plan yet because I do think that it is out of my league!
If Scorum coins would increase I will sell more of them and purchase some more steem, which would be a push in the back!
Did you create a new plan or sticking with the old one!
Will add you to my auto vote list, that will help you a little bit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow thanks :)
I have not made the plan yet... but I think now is the time to see what I have done and how I can continue forward, but be real about it.

The real part it is the hard one. It is difficult to look back and see what is mainstream income and which is pure luck!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15