You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I’m going to join the anti-engagement league ? The number one reason is “ I SUCK at expressing myself in WRITING”

in #esteem6 years ago

I disagree, the areas to which you need the most improvement should be the ones of focus! I would not be doing the level of video edits I do now had I not decided to challenge myself. I know first hand it’s frustrating not getting the results you want yet through perseverance we learn to overcome.

The audio responses is an interesting idea though I strongly encourage keeping the interaction on chain as much as possible!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I understand your point of view of challenging ourselves and I’m thinking how I can make more impact on our community and how can I add more value while taking into consideration of my strengths and uniqueness.

Japan and DTube is my main ingredients of recipe including myself and more importantly my fellow steemians like yourself are most valuable ingredients.

I’ll keep searching. I love the process and in 3-5 years time I’ll look back in my journey and I’ll be glad.

Let’s enjoy the Steem Process:)

Sometimes the best investment is within yourself 😉

I’m sure you will find what is right for you and you’re right looking back it will be something to be proud of!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers dude!

Have a fabulous weekend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37