Tent of Baiturrahman Great Mosque Showing The Beauty

in #esteem6 years ago

image

One trend a view now is a photography objects is the Tent of Baiturrahman Great Mosque Banda Aceh, this tent is built like a Haram Mosque with good technology. Now the baiturrahman mosque is getting pretty, and here's the photo that I took at night when the tent display was being expanded and decorated with an attractive lamp.

Please enjoy it guys...

image

I present this photography to the contest @photocontests, sponsored and curated by @juliank with them #architecturalphotography.

Thanks foro visiting my blog

@cutulfatun

Sort:  

First I want to say welcome to steemit..
Yeah.. it's a great view. I have not had time to visit again as long as the tent was built. keep giving the best post and good luck for you @cutulfatun.

Thank you very much @yati. You are very kind. Nice to know you. I will do like you say

semgant di steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72