I Just Slept All Day Because There Is Nothing To Do

in #esteem5 years ago

Screenshot_20190406072624_1.jpg

I just slept the daylight out because there isn't much to do, I can't converse with anyone, call anyone, hangout somewhere, even the back yard is not good to stay into, no place for me to relax and unwind if there is anything like that for me to enjoy.

Life is a boring mess for me if not so difficult and expensive to bridge out into the light of another day. I just hope that soon mt life would turn around for the better like having to get rid of my medicines (not all) just to make my life more liveable.

Right now I could not eat well enough, I could not enjoy food and my appetite is all had gone to the crapper already. only can eat well at dialysis which is why I was trying to eat as much as I can and savoring the moment that I was enjoying my food.

t15aeq.png
Src

I wanted to get liberated soon and maybe if I would get a more frequent dialysis that would be an awesome thing that would happen in my life, three times per week of blood-cleaning session and eating with enjoyment, it maybe a good thing but of course it would incur another reason for me to cough out some money and time and effort to go to the dialysis center plus enduring the session to finish is not a pleasant experience too.

It could be much better if I would not be in a state that I was like I am feeling I am in a chemotherapy always 24/7. It is just good that I can still blog and also endure the drug that in the other hand saving me form the misery of pain but at the same time having to subject myself in this kind of situation.

Sort:  

I hope the best for you. I can't imagine the pain and misery you are going through. I hope you get better soon and more money to be liberated

Thank you @tj4real I am full of hope in my heart that almost everything will get fine soon.

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72