Dear Diary: My Nepro Is Very Long To DigeststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

6shwq529l9.jpg

This Meal Is A Heavy-Hitter

I don't know if that is a good or bad thing but I needed to eat more and more but my meal replacement milk makes me feel full for long.

But I wanted to be as fast as possible but in my whole life I haven't gone fat so maybe unless I would be transplanted with a new kidney I will transform, at least with a real weight.

I cannot imagine how it would be if I were to have a kidney transplant. But a kidney transplant is not permanent and people who had undergone it lost theirs again so they either went to dialysis again or have a transplant again.


Source
What A Dream A Transplant Would Be

Sort:  

I hope you get well soon, friend.
Keep praying to God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62