You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the big bosses land in.

in #esteem5 years ago

I can’t be fake no matter the level of management. It’s always been my policy to act with candider, respect and do what I believe to be right. I’ve had no problem telling people they are wrong. However, it’s up to them to ultimately make the call.

I also have a problem sucking up to management or being scared by them. They are people they Jbr to earn my respect. I do t care that they may be billionaires.

Sort:  

It’s always been my policy to act with candider, respect and do what I believe to be right.

And that's a great way to have it. In my opinion thats the best you can expect from any employee and will give the best results in the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16