Looking for happiness & peace..

in #esteem6 years ago

There are some favorites that are hidden in the subconscious mind, but during special moments or daytime cellulare, the sensation hits the senses and photographs in front of the eyes, the moments spent with them float and play. Then the words through the hallucinations in the ears sound sweet or melodious, and a sigh of losing tunes escaping from the chest. And if that moment is a afternoon of luncheon, then there is no way out of it.
Thinking that a beautiful woman would have a look of artistic style of bored, is not it? . Actually, he is my friend, Canada's Vancouver expatriate, Dr. Rakayet, with whom I have studied six years together at Chittagong Medical College and lived in the hostel.
They had their home in the firing market. There was a different kind of smartness in St. Paulid and Chittagong College coming here, which made me feel very much growing on the island. To say that, after seeing the situation of a zombie, Grameen was able to get out of the shell and slowly find the urban.
By the end of the seventies, he was the president of the anti-student organization by showing the old finger of the military's bloodstream. But he never got involved in extortion, tender, sitabaji or glamor. He thought that many people were weak, but if there was any irregularity, his strong presence made him sit in the seat of respect for all;
The most fascinating aspect was that during his period, he had a beautiful Christina lover named "Catherine", who called upon him to recite the poetry of Rabindranath Tagore, in the presence of the new generation of Baron, Independence Day, Shaheed Day, or other significant days of Merikal College, and he stood on the side of the stage. He used to be surprised. During Kathrin he used to read honors in English at Chittagong College. We were very sad because we were not married to Rakayet after being a doctor but were never asked.
After thirty years, he has come to the country of a relative's daughter to join the marriage. When I see a picture in Phasebu, I am sitting with him in the middle of Dhanmondi lake in the "dream restaurant" restaurant. The idea is that the deception is like the currency of a dancing doll.
The red-dressed young man's parlomar dingi, "Man, it's so good to come here that I feel like a free bird." I do not have to go anywhere, "she said," she laughing shoulder shaking.
If you live in a winter country for a long time, such a formula comes in the form of fatigue, when it comes to English in conversation, when Rakayet saw nothing about it, I sat down and asked, 'How did you stay the same as before? He gave up the doctor.
'You have noticed that in 1988, you went to Barisal (you used to call me Brussels). I went to the tourist visa to become the master of everything. I did not do it in Canada. I have done work from factories in driving, making pizza, even working in security. I did the work of ambulance assistants.
After a year, you took your child out of America. The first son is born here and the second son in Canada. I told you about the two-day job, I do not want to grow up in their child care. So I started doing two jobs. Only one hour in Dupurbale I wanted to rest. When I started going to school, I took your job, even when I was in the night. She was seventeen years old in the night. I saw children in the night When he went to the high school, he was a little lighter.
'Do not leave the medicine to learn so hard? Do not cry?
She smoked cigarettes in the coffee and said, 'I am a friend. I have performed twice.' Before the FINAL part, my son was a heart attack, you came to know that I came to the country. Keep the five-year-old for the side of the side, but at the same time You do not mean "no haw". All the mistakes will be done. Meanwhile, your home installment costs other expenses but there is every earning money earning - there is no two-count '.
When he said the second cigarette, I said - did not ring the heart? What are you doing?
'It was twelve years ago. I had a chest pain once in the past. I did not catch anything in the cover. If I can not pull cigarettes then what is the use of ring?
'Nude buddy is like suicide, now let it go. Even though there are better countries, so say ....
'OK, when you say it.
'Well ask a personal question,' why did you get married to Kathryn? It was very good to see, but if I was a little shy, the figure was like a berodote; how were the eyes painted? And the songs of the entire life were melodious,
"I was not able to find myself hiding in my heart,
I opened my eyes, I did not want to touch my heart.
'It was actually obstructing the religion. I do not even want to leave it. Then I thought I would like to be like him. But did you think of the kids? Once the Christmas is being celebrated at the house, Eid is celebrated twice in front of them. What will be their mindsaghat, religion and what will happen? And his big brother has fallen away from apostasy, with a son of a son The marriage did not last for one year.
Do you forget? Do you know what you think?
'What goes wrong? You know that I was in Ramu in the government service. There is no water supply on the road, I grew up in the city. My mind has poisoned the bath. I do operation by washing my hands in the water. There is no medicine. I have to send the money written in the sale and send it to the market. One day I went to Teknaf. I caught the strike of the strike..
image

Sort:  

Just want to help. Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? Are you familiar with URL PROMOTER? I will share it with you. If you are interested please watch this video. Thanks
https://www.urlpromoter.com/Page/Index/EXnzcliica10eAv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59