A player can win your mind by his great work

in #esteem6 years ago

I did not see Ashraful's game, fear and squeak. And when I was on Strike I would have closed eyes, if I was out of this fear. After defeating Australia, Asif Akbar said, quite a lot, Sabash Bangladesh. "Commentator Chaudhuri Jafarullah Sarafat on the radio said, this long time, he sent the ball like a football fly away, outside the boundary, Ashraful of Bangladesh's hope, and added six more Run, change the commentator in such a situation, now God Box will talk to Mrida. "
image
Actually, I love Ashraful as a cricketer. But on the day he cried out with his mistake, I started loving him as a man.
Five years since the ban has been released for the past five years. It's really a great news for all fans like me. Hopefully BCB will allow Ashraful to play for the national team and Ashraful again will prove himself as a flower of hope for Bangladesh's cricket. Best wishes for Ashraful.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59