Gold Spider Nest pt.2

in #esteem6 years ago

image

The spider relates his experience with tears. "I'm sorry I've been arrogant, I'm so stupid," said the half-sobbing Spider. Star Fairy mused. He also felt guilty. Because the magic he gave almost made Spider wretched. "Now what do I want to do for you, Spider?" asked Elves. "I want to be returned to my original form, Elves, I want to be an ordinary spider, and then I want to live in this forest," the Spider said softly. "Well, your request will soon be granted!" said the Fairy Fairy.

Fairy fairies then make another potion. "Well, drink this," he said softly as he held out the potion. The spider immediately took the potion. Apparently the herb was very effective. Soon the Spider has again turned into a regular spider. The spinning nest is not a golden nest but an ordinary nest. How excited the Spider! "Thank you, Elves, I promise I will not pollute this forest by making a nest in any place," said Spider sincerely.

From that moment on, Spiders became small forest dwellers. Every sun rising on the eastern horizon he always welcomed the new day with a bright and cheerful face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80