Vite is airdroping Vite Coins

in #esteem5 years ago

Vite is a Decentralized platform for event creation, promotion and ticket sales.
They are airdropping daily vite coins to its users that have installed their wallet. To get daily free vite tokens just install the vite app and then claim daily vite token by just clicking a button inside the wallet. I am seeing that the vite has a big potential as the price of this coin is going up day by day and current price of this coin is 0.033$.
Here is my wallet view

image

You can get daily 10 vite. There are three ways to get coins. First one is to get daily free coins from airdrop and secondly you can play dice game that is available in their wallet. Thirdly you can buy and stake them in your wallet. The vite is already listed and is trading high volume on okex.
If you guys are interesting to earn some free vite coins then you can click on this link

https://growth.vite.net/share?inviteCode=1B5h2NA9&lang=en

After clicking the link just copy the referel code and download wallet. Then find the referel page and put the code you have copied. You will get 10 vite coins instantly for putting the referel code.
You can invite your friends also and can earn handsome amount of free vite token.
Again here is link
https://growth.vite.net/share?inviteCode=1B5h2NA9&lang=en

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of linkseven77 project.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @singhcapital @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @singhcapital @curatorhulk .
Follow me at twitter
.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy2224

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79