Got Stucked in the rain

in #esteem6 years ago

Today was a day full of work load for me thats why i did not posted any post in last 24 hours. Usually i post 5 per day. And i did not used internet . Just did some twitter posts.
Let me tell you how i stcked in the rain,
As on sunday i give my full time to my father's shop.
I got up 8 am and went to shop. My dad went out of city. There were bunch of clouds roaring whole the day and it did not rain. As soon as i start closing the shop it started raining with its full potential. And the cold wind started blowing. I was not expecting too much rain . By the way i Closed the shop slowly and started to wait the rain to stop so that i could go to home.

image

It started snowing with rain so it was not possible for me to go back to home so i opened the shop and sat inside . I was tired of doing work whole day. I thought of having some rest in home but could not as i expected. By the way it took about 2 hours for rain to stop . I thanked God and hurrily directed towards home with fear of rain to start again. After reaching home i ate some food and now im going to sleep.
What im trying to say is that sometimes we get frustrated when things dont happen according to our expectations.we want things in our hands which is impossible.
What do you think?
Has it ever happened to you ?
Have you ever got frustrated? If yes , then when was the last time you got stucked in rain.?
Let me know your thoughts in comment section.

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of dtube family which is currently known as linkseven77 .am also a member of #steemnurse which offers free support.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @mermaidvampire .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy222

Sort:  

I got stuck in the rain plenty! Usually it involves some sort of broken down vechicle, a flat tire, an interstate or highway! A lot of times I get stuck in the rain on my bike rides, I head out and then it starts pouring cats and dogs the rest of the way and I get stuck in the rain for almost an hour when that happens! The weather has been so bad out here it has been literally windy and rainy for months! The vortex is here, and I live in paradise! Lol

Thats too much frustrating sometimes.

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure, it is raining and windy right now! I have an idea, I’m going to try to get rained on today and just go bike through the rain and do the opposite and see if It is still as frustrating that way! This is going to be fun!

Haha,,
You know how to enjoy it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49