My smartphone photografy : cat pet in my house

in #esteem6 years ago

hy steemians....!

image

cats look very beautiful by having a very beautiful and soft fur, so everyone wants to have a cat in every home.
because the cat can prevent or fight wild animals and dangerous.
they are always together in a state however will not be separated, except death or have to die.
my cat is like a securyti at home, anyone who comes into my house who is not in the know, then they will chase the stranger.

image

  They live like one family, even though they are different from their mother.

a very good parting that is when the suatau this cat day is sick, broken his leg slip when he was chasing enemy. came a cat is very big and savage, in directly wake umtuk menghadang foreign cat who want to enter my house, and happened chase and quarrel is so powerful, so that the foreign cat is defeated, and must go home femgan his face bleeding, and at his feet there are severe injuries.

image

  my cat gets bitten from the strange cat in the stomach.

so I did not have time to treat the wound, and died my cat, made my heart cry and my tears fell wet my cheeks, because the cat is very much good services to me, which I have not had time to reply.
with a very sad and sad heart, I brought the cat's body to be buried in the back of my house, exactly behind my bedroom.

WELCOME TO MY BEST FRIENDSHIP

     I will always remember your services that you have done to me and miss you.

        In every second of mine.
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by contestan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81