You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For eSteem users! Sbi giveaway

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello @melinda010100, greetings for the day..

I think Esteem Is so far the most user friendly interface that I have came across over steemit.

I have been posting through Esteem from June.. It's features are cool and easy to understand.

We get notified about the activities on our posts, we can change the currency according to us.
Up votes are ensured from esteem provided the content should be original and quality.

Esteem makes steeming easy.

I love Esteem Surfer :D

Sort:  

I agree with you 100%! And each one of the new features they add makes it better and better! You are entered.

Thank You so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45