Sun flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

Take a look! A Sunflower blooms next to our office. I was fascinated by its beauty. Soon I took the device and captured a photo of the Sunflower. Realizing that the quality of the images produced from my camera device was unsatisfactory, I borrowed my friend's apparatus. Finally, a piece of shots that is quite satisfactory. At least better than the first. Steemit's friends can see for themselves the difference.

This is my photo with camera from friend's tool. Beautiful, is not it?

image
Taken by Oppo Fs

This is my photo with my own device
image
Taken by Asus Zenfon C

Looks like I've got to think about buying a new device. So that the picture gets better. Yes, maybe it will happen soon, if many friends to upvote this post. Hehehe

follow me resteem and upvote

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48