You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do YOU access the Steem blockchain? (+ bonus = Steem giveaway!)

in #esteem6 years ago

I use my desktop for all writing and publishing, simply because all my many drives with all my photos are linked to my desktop. I use steepshot and busy equally as much as I use steemit. Love steepshot because its easy for the photos where the description is brief. I also have the steep shot option on my smartphone for quick posting of a photo although I don't use that function too often as I like to view my photos fullscreen first and edit or straighten the image prior to posting. Busy is nice for all the additional features and functions, but steemit also gives you this info if you are logged into SteemPlus. To be honest I have not heard about steemspeak up until now! wow, just learned something new and I will go and check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43