weird little insect photo

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

back again with me on this post that displays a photographic picture of a weird little insect, why I call this insect premises weird insect name because basically I never see or find insects that its shape like this post, this insect was my first time find in the bushes near my residence, and I can not confirm whether the food of this particular animal is definitely this animal is an animal belonging to the category of insects.

that weird, strange insect

image

image

image

image

so is the photo that I can post today even though life and eating from these insects can not tell me with complete details and the stemians all understand it.

Sort:  

Get Reward And Votes By Posting Your Photography On SteemLove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26