You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sellers in My Day

in #esteem6 years ago

Ok make them 5 minute freewrite posts? We make list of topics and we'll each do one and we can plan 2 days a week to start?

i've counted the words for 5 minutes freewrite, 247 words.. hahahha, that would be better than thinking about high quality content post to get vote from curie anyway, LOL. I haven't make any decision to join the pifc this week or not, I'll see if I can find good bloggers tonight. it's already 3.30 pm here in Pamulang.

Most days tho, I go to bed late just so I can spend a little time with my husband.

is that mean you're waiting for your husband who comes home late every night? busy bee @tryskele, you're busy as a bee, but thanks God that you have a great husband who understand you anyway. that's romantic.. hehehe

Sort:  

Actually, I wait for him to wake up. I get home about 7am he gets up about 10am. If I'm really tired I climb in bed, most days I need to have my quiet time. Tonight is hard. I'm tired and I just want to cuddle. I can't because I need to stay up so I sleep on my normal schedule tomorrow. I've decided that I am putting in my notice on Monday. I have to do what is right for me and my family.

I am very thankful for him. Yeah like any husband he can be a pain, but he does understand me and I think knows me better than I know myself and that is pretty scary LOL .

As far as the freewrites, I know there is one on Tues that has some decent exposure, I'll tag you in the next one I see. Mostly they are designed to help us be better writers. Funny thing is we have written enough for a couple of posts already.

As far as the freewrites, I know there is one on Tues that has some decent exposure, I'll tag you in the next one I see. Mostly they are designed to help us be better writers. Funny thing is we have written enough for a couple of posts already.

well.. that would be nice and worth to try, I have been tagged on openmiccommedy post weeks ago and i don't know what to write because I know, I don't really know funny stuff in English idioms or proverbs, though I know everyone thought I'm funny after reading my post in Acehnese language. but I ain't no clown.. hahaha

I am very thankful for him. Yeah like any husband he can be a pain, but he does understand me and I think knows me better than I know myself and that is pretty scary LOL .

oohh.. Now I know why my husband sometimes let me use his account to completed his drafts, because he knews I know him more than himself, LOL.

I would just post what is funny to you. Some will get it some won't. That's the 'funny' thing about humor. I love it when it's the simplest thing that is funny and the other person stares at you "I don't get it" you just pat them on the shoulder and say "That's ok"

I joke around a lot. One of my favorite things to do when someone asks me how to spell my name they say 'Can you spell that for me?" 'Sure, t - h - a - t.' It cracks me up. The other person usually gets a little irritated and I tell them they should have asked me how to spell my name.

See men think they're being sneaky LOL.

LOL 😂😂😂😂 you are funny, I've read your post when you're the participant of pifc.. now you're back😉 funny and fresh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09