Oohh.. I don't Mind it at all

in #esteem5 years ago

f0vw5ymk64.jpg

The oldest and the biggest foreign coin I found in old water can😊


8x1zeuuxbu.jpg

The water can


Hellow Steemit Fellows

I read some posts about HF21, I read through the discord group I joined and nothing really interesting to follow except the discussion on Team Possible about Steemmonsters😀 while other things about tokens, apps and curation never be my main focus on steemit. I appreciate the curators who bring some nice value to the platform, but that's not an ideal job for me.😊 I'm an average content creator and nothing special from a simple life I live😉.

I still don't know what value I bring to this platform through my posts anyway😯 that's why I don't mind it at all when the payout I got from the posts less and lesser😀. Everyone has preferences.

qbdnswhy9k.jpg

Lemon must accepted the fact that his pawrent loves to tease him😂


I must accept the fact that I like my comfort zone on steemit. I like using eSteemApp, when I got no upvotes from the curation trail anymore, I don't mind it at all. Standart post to be eligible to got the votes? LoL.. even a post less than 500 words got curie voted. So... the only standart I know only for some contests, but never the apps or particular communities.

Are you complaining, cici?

No..I'm not! I don't mind whatever others do or get from their efforts, if I have an issue, I know how and where to address it😊.

The new hardfork things will allow you to downvote any posts with spesific reasons, I found some lately but I'd prefer put a comment rather than flagging the post.

Why?

I'm not a steemit cop😂 people love tokens and they need to earn from their efforts as content creators. When you can use more than 5 tags on your post, you can get multi tokens too. I don't mind it at all😊 but I won't follow that path

g2wpgkqy4i.jpg

who will choose the small value coins when you can grab the higher one😉


You may said that I am a silly one😃 When I have a chance to get all the tokens easily just by using some tags randomly like everyone did, I couldn't do that😊 I think that people have the rights to read something better and people must follow the rules. A spontaneous post like this always my favourite, but then I got confuse what tags to use😂😂 so I just made another new tag for myself.

Focus... that's what I need😊 when I am not a good author, my broken english and too busy on playing splintersland, I should have create more posts about something I get used to. Not just posting random things just to get some tokens in my wallet😁.

rrcg379kh4.jpg

this long process really time consuming while using mobile and 3G network😀


But.. once a week, I'll spare time to claim and stake all the tokens, to see some proggress in my wallet, I don't mind it at all!

I can survive on the HF20, so I think I can survive on the HF21 too, I'm positive about it. Eventhough it means a long long way to be a dolphin😆.

Human has the ability to adapt with any situation in their life to survive.

HF21 or Flag Wars... I don't mind it at all. I will survive😀

Sort:  

Hello there, Cici!

eSteem usually upvotes a post per day... but in case they don't, you can use the new Boost option to trade your eSteem Points for an upvote.


Staking the tokens one by one is a drag... but at least the claim part is no longer boring. Since yesterday, you can claim everything at once, using SteemWorld:

7jsst0cea6.png

😍

Hello👐

I don't mind it if esteem won't vote my post anymore.. there's a lot of other good author out there needs their support. They voted for single photo post too.. so, be it. I use eSteem mobile because I used to it since the day I joined steemit... not for the vote reason only.

Ahh.. steemworld not really looking nice on my mobile @trincowski. Thanks for the head up😉 with this new rules and upgrade of the app, I found it difficult to change the server too. I'll find a way soon.

Pakai... Boosternya Aja mbak sesekali... Biar.... Wuuusss.... Wuss! Gitu 😁😁😁🇮🇩 walah itu kucingnya lagi ngapain itu? 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Booster apaan😂😂 tunggu hp ini jim dulu dah baru kita pikir macam2 cara utk gampangnya.
Itu kucing lagi dikerjain sama bokapnya, mau protes nggak tahu caranya.. udah keseringan jadi mingkem, manyun, nunggu dilepasin

Ambil point hasil pemakaian aplikasi esteemap, point nya bisa ditukar dengan boost buat up postingan sendiri atau postingan orang lain. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Belum 5000 poin pun, ntar aja dah.. boostnya kalau HF21 bikin masalah saja

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 15 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 112 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89