Crappy-Wednesday : Lemon the Cat😉 2

in #esteem6 years ago

4sqiwg0nev.jpg
Lemon showing me his teeth😂😂

This is the second post of my 4 posts a day on this free wednesday😉 and it just an effort to get the badge from @steemitboard 😊

1lxn1kz3d6.jpg
it's my habit to capture some pictures of flowers in my garden everyday, this is Asian Pigeonwing, kembang telang

I have fed up the cats and usually they will go out side the fence to play or just running around the neighbourhood. Lemon was staying around me, he probably couldn't found a nice place to lay on since his favourite's place, the mat was wet due to the rain last night.

s7wflm6z28.jpg
he sneaked on me for busy taking pictures on the grass instead of poking him

He doesn't like the flash light from camera, so I don't use it, but it's hard to ask him to stay still for a while😂. After completing my mission, I poke him a while but then I found out that he threw up everything he ates before on the mat😯 and he watched me clean it up, before he left to run his own business. What a Cat!

vs9ftv29d0.jpg
Lemon loves to lick his own feet😉 he hates it when my hubby hold his feet

I don't have any cats before, I have to take care of them since My SIL who is the owner of 30 cats took Menlu the female cat to our house frim the street and fed her then I took Lemon😊 Now, I have 2 cats with several cat's friends who like to asks for food from us😂😂😂 Lemon is not a picky eater, He would eaten anything I served in his plate, a bit different from Menlu.

Few weeks ago, Lemon suffered a bad cold and he couldn't ate anything and he slept all days, but when he got very hungry He came to me and let me inject anything to his mouth. I gave him yolk, turmeric powder and honey. He's back to himself within 3 days.

Thanks for Stopping By 😍

Sort:  

Oh! Lemon-kun so cute!!😍
Has his cold completely healed?
All animals are angels, I am glad if he is fine😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

He perfectly cured from the cold 😉 he eates like a lion after that😂 need to take him for castration to stop him from peeing anywhere

It's good!😉 Ahaha, At such times we can recognize that cats and lions are companions😆
Oh, Please be gentle…I feel sympathy for him😂

Posted using Partiko Android

What a beautiful color mix Lemon is so cute happy that your looking after him well :)

Thank you @hangin 😉 I call him Lemon by mistake 😂 I supposed to named it Lumen but keep get it wrong to lemon everyday.. so it is Lemon😊 though his color is ginger

Well the name has struck now and it sounds good also congrats in the @dailypetphotography you will have to go and find more animals to enter now :)

😂😂😂 thank you @hangin 😊 all I have to do is visiting my SIL house and took photos of her 30 cats😂😂😂

WOW..This is good will be looking forward to seeing some beautiful cat photos :)

Hi @cicisaja,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85