ESTEEM Please add a trashcan as well as an outerspacecan

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

image

ESTEEM🤖

Please add the following


Who can design this? Trashcan service inside our browser wallet.

  • This would allow people like myself less headaches from losing stories, time and life..

  • I noticed that it was only happening when I was editing a draft from esteem. Twice$

  • I know this would help me a ton. I can't count the number of times i have made this mistake.

  • Eerything can go into a recycle bin with double confirmation deletions.

  • A cool recycle bot that romes around your steemit links searching for new imorovements would be legit also.. 😅.

image

Follow me @lovecoins

Crypto Videos [@dtube](


image

Steemits Voice @steemspeak

Discord https://discord.gg/pXYPmj

Follow me on bitshares #BRICS

Bts UN [@christoph3](https://(bitshares.openledger.info/?r=christoph3)

#namaste

image

image

DogeTips😎

Sort:  

Hello, how are you. I am a new friend of you I am always with you. I hope you will be with me too.

Well hello friend @nazmul82 Can you add this trashcan? 🌏

image

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from thanks to: @lovecoins.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83