You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your World by @maquemali

in #esteem6 years ago

Chocolate rice, never had that before, looks very interesting! I think I would have finished my plate of rice growing up more if it were all covered in chocolate. Dammit mom whats with all this plain rice you've been giving me all these years?

Sort:  

hahahahahahaha you crack me up!!!

you should try it!!!! Its really delicious, you can even adjust the recipe according to your taste. Maybe you should cook up one and let your momma have some.

Here at home, we do try different cooking of rice. We have fried rice, paella, arroz caldo.. even desserts we have too.. hahaha we are such a rice eater!

Lol have you posted any rice related recipes that i can find on your blog or you can link to in this comments? I would appreicate it :)

Actually I have the attached the link of the chocolate recipe above just click it! Hehe...it is the first recipe i ever posted!! Care to try it out?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66