Inteoduceyourself chairoool

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
image
my name is chairoool i live in banda aceh born in the year 1998 now have gone to college at university banda aceh country majoring in economics of management indeed my name is bit of man told by many but for me ordinary ordinary because i was born with kind woman
and also my hobbies play voly karna play poly
make me lost sense of saturation and distress now I am very happy to be able to join in esteem even though esteem its already many who joined but I can join this new esteem karna time I do not have hp android so my old friend in esteem please help me so i can be as successful as you guys

like help me please and comment

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

!cheetah ban

For ID deception/theft. In your previous post you said you were born in 1994 and live in Sigli https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@chairoool/introducemyself-b9a2d63701db9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62