How to maintain and raise arowana fish part 2

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

My steemit friend ...!

Below is an 8-month-old dora photo with me, he grew up in a tank with a size of 120 l 45 T 90 P

To get the original red super arowana, we have to spend 3-10 million. Arowana super red fish is one of the only species on the island of kalimantan (Indonesia) and is one of the protected animals. To bring Arowana super red fish out of Indonesia required birth certificate as I have written in part 1.

The photo above is a photo of the dora I took this month. Dora's body size is 45 - 50 cm. Friends steemit, Arowana super red Dora really love to eat centipedes

I hope my steemit friends can enjoy the posts I made

Thanks for supporting me @cenghoe

Sort:  

Dora is the goodfish,you are the lucky man has arwana like Dora,arwana so expensive..@cenghoe you Will a success man..I hope so..

Thank you my big brother, the price is a bit expensive, but To maintain dora will be more expensive again the cost of his care which I will write later on the 3rd part @yudiananda

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cenghoe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72