others are not requested alias free.

in #esteem6 years ago

image
When the orphan requested that the Annual Fund be sent to Wardah, the woman who nurtured it and who guarded the treasures of the late father orphan. Incidentally he called with my hp, apparently who picked up the phone across there wife from his guardian or a biblical. I first just silence and wait for mobile phone borrowed to call it, because already 15 minutes have not finished the orphan calling, then I ask the other child to take my phone. Soon he appeared in front of me with a strained expression.

"Why long nelponnyan ?," I asked slowly to the orphan.

"I'm sorry to check that important thing I talked about to the annual fund," he replied innocently with somewhat flushed eyes.

"What's been sent to him ..?" I asked a second time. He just silent without expression, his long breaths indicate something is going on with this boy. Apparently my guess is true, his aunt did not want to give money let alone his grandson needs a lot of money to pay off spp and pocket money has run out.

Aunt and kak wardah agreed not to send any more money to this orphan, but there is a requirement if it should be sent, that is selling the coffee garden belongs to the deceased to finance this orphan school. "I do not want my garden sold ..?" he said emotionally.

"House and buffalo are already on sale, a piece of land near the market goes on sale along with my father's goat, almost all the heritage possessions sold out without my knowledge!" with his hands rubbing his watery eyes.

"There are two gardens, once the coffee once the harvest is very much, but in 2 years this kak wardah and aunt no longer manage it ...!" the orphan continued in an unbroken voice holding back the emotional turmoil that had culminated in his head. I just waited for the rest of the story, my little greetings, really did they do such a thing.

I do not yet fully believe in this orphan, even though there have been rumors about the greed of the guardian who sold the orphan's property. Kak Wardah even spread the neighbor's information that she sent her to school for 100 million. Wow ... It's fantastic in my heart when I first listen to this news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57